|País de origen||
|Tipo de leche||
Roemer is made of the milk from grazing cows in the open field. Only this meadow milk is good enough for our Roemer. All Roemer cheese is lactose- and gluten free. By maturing in a traditional way, each Roemer cheese creates its own unique taste.